Donation

Are you looking for educational patient and caregiver support in your hometown? The IMF hosts Patient and Family Seminars in the U.S. and Europe.

What do you get at an IMF Patient and Family Seminar?

Education
Learn vital information on new treatment options in the pipeline and the latest clinical trials.

Access to Experts
Ask myeloma experts your questions about treatment options.

Camaraderie
Share your experiences and gain strength from hearing other people's stories, as you become part of the IMF family.

Upcoming Events: Patient & Family Seminar

Boca PFS
The online webinar will take place Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 8 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. CT/ 11 a.m. ET.
Seattle PFS 2020
The IMF takes the health and safety of myeloma patients extremely seriously. So, it is with an abundance of caution that we are moving the 2020 Seattle, Washington, Patient & Family Seminar from an in-person event to an online format.
Patient Family Webinar Los Angeles
In this webinar, you will learn about the latest treatments for and management of myeloma. This webinar features a panel discussion about the latest treatments for and management of myeloma led by IMF Chairman Dr. Brian G.M. Durie.

Not in one of these cities? Visit IMF TV for free replays of “Living Well with Myeloma” educational webinars.

Give Where Most Needed

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.