Share on

LWM: MGUS, SMM, NDMM
This event has already occurred.
Event Date

Dr. Brian G.M. Durie will focus on early disease management including criteria for diagnosis and best treatment options. Patients are increasingly diagnosed early and must be certain if decisive first therapy is appropriate or if observation is recommended. With the introduction of new therapies, there are many options to be reviewed and considered for patients in each risk group, including assessment for age and comorbidities. Current best treatment guidelines will be presented.

DOWNLOAD SLIDES

Participant Dial In:
1-866-394-2570

Conference ID:
4572214

4:00 pm Pacific / 5:00 pm Mountain
6:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Eastern

 

Event Type

Give Where Most Needed

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.