Patients, caregivers, and doctors around the world can view the IMF's popular livestream IMWG Conference Series, "Making Sense of Treatment" from Orlando, FL. IMF Chairman Dr. Brian G.M. Durie, Dr. Maria V. Mateos, and IMF Chief Medical Officer Dr. Joseph Mikhael distill, debate, and discuss the latest news and trends in the treatment of multiple myeloma from the 61st Annual ASH Meeting. 

Watch the LIVESTREAM:

Monday December 9, 2019
5:30 PM PT/7:30 PM CT/8:30 PM ET

Previous Post
Approaches To Achieve the Best Possible Outcomes in Myeloma

Give Where Most Needed

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.