Share on

Post ASCO/EHA/IMWG Teleconference

teleconference logo
Event Date

Learn more about current trends in myeloma treatment and research with this update from three major medical meetings held in May and June 2019.

Dr. Brian G.M. Durie will explain what’s new and exciting from: 

  • American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO),
  • European Hematology Association (EHA), and 
  • International Myeloma Working Group Summit (IMWG).

You won’t want to miss this free IMF teleconference followed by a Q&A session! Save the date, register now!

Register Now

Event Type

Living Well with Myeloma: MGUS, Smoldering Myeloma, and Newly Diagnosed

LWM: MGUS, SMM, NDMM
Event Date

Dr. Brian G.M. Durie will focus on early disease management including criteria for diagnosis and best treatment options. Patients are increasingly diagnosed early and must be certain if decisive first therapy is appropriate or if observation is recommended. With the introduction of new therapies, there are many options to be reviewed and considered for patients in each risk group, including assessment for age and comorbidities. Current best treatment guidelines will be presented.

DOWNLOAD SLIDES

Participant Dial In:
1-866-394-2570

Conference ID:
4572214

4:00 pm Pacific / 5:00 pm Mountain
6:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Eastern

 

Event Type

Give Where Most Needed

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.