Donation

If you would like to attend this meeting, please contact Nancy Bruno at [email protected].

 

11:00 pm -1:00 am South Africa

9:00-11:00 pm England

6:00-8:00 pm Atlantic (Halifax)

5:00-7:00 pm Eastern

4:00-6:00 pm Central

3:00 -5:00 pm Mountain

2:00-4:00 pm Pacific 

Event location
Virtual

Give Where Most Needed