Boca PFS
This event has already occurred.
Event Date

The IMF Patient & Family Seminar in Boca Raton, Florida, will be hosted online instead of in person. In this online seminar, you will learn about the latest treatments for and management of myeloma. The online webinar will take place Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 8 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. CT/ 11 a.m. ET.

Please note for those who are already registered for the IMF Patient & Family Seminar in Boca Raton, FL, you will be automatically registered for the March 14 online webinar. You will receive an email on how to log on to the upcoming online webinar. 

Due to the change of the Boca PFS – from a physical meeting to a web-based meeting – we are happy to:
•    Refund your registration fee.
•    Adjust your registration fee to be a donation.

Feel free to contact us at the IMF at 1-800-452-2873 if you would like either choice above.

Download Slides

If you have any questions, please contact:

The International Myeloma Foundation
1-800-452-CURE (2873)
TheIMF@Myeloma.org


with support from:
Amgen, The Binding Site, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Genentech, GSK, Janssen Oncology, Karyopharm Therapeutics, Takeda Oncology

 

Give Where Most Needed

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.